Anabelles Wigs

I came across this it whilst researching other Make Up Artist who have used colourful / pastel wigs in their work. I find that through blogging and social networking sites, it is quite easy to find where the MUA has bought there products and materials from. This particular site was used by Karla Powell for one of her recent shoots so I decided to buy mine from here hoping it would be of good quality for portfolio use. The wig is £27.99 plus postage and packaging but buying it is a much safer option for me as I am under tight time constraints. I am pleased to say that my wig arrived two days after I ordered it and its very good quality. The colours are as vibrant as they are described on the internet and the wig itself is smooth, straight and comes with washing instructions. I have tried the wig on myself and I am confident it will fit my model well. I have taken some images below.Image

Leave a Reply

