Mother Nature Headdress Photo shoot

photo 5

Image

Yesterday I took part in a university organised photo shoot with photographer Lance James. It gave me the opportunity to show off the headdress and make up I had designed over the Christmas holidays which were based on Mother Nature. Everything went to plan, and I was happy to see my makeup, headdress and outfit all come together. Until I get my feedback I am still not sure if my design fitted the requirements of the brief, and I think I will be happier when I have seen the professional images as these are most important for my portfolio. Until then however, I have a few images from yesterday which I took myself, and of the initial design process, I have edited them on Instagram to give them a bit more character. I hope you like……

Leave a Reply

