My facebook Make Up Page

My facebook Make Up Page

At the start of this year I decided to set up a Facebook page to promote my Make-Up services and display images of my work.

This resulted in several requests for wedding day make-up packages and trials, and also for prom and gener

al night out make-up. Some of these came directly from my make-up page, and others through word of mouth.

I believe as a studying Make Up artist, this was my best decision so far. I am increasingly receiving more and more

work through the site and I update my the page as much as I can with new images and information about my services.

You can follow the link above to see the page or alternatively I’ve added a few images above…

Leave a Reply

