Aside

HALLOWEEEN FACES!!!

As I was busy on the popular party night of Halloween, I had to refuse offers from other people wanting Scary Make Up!

I still wanted to practise however and I had so many ideas and inspiration that i wanted to put into good use.

Yesterday and today I have taken to my laptop, researched on you tube with my make up and mirror in hand.

Watching tutorials is an amazing way to learn new tricks of the trade. There is always more than one way to create a particular look! One of my favourite You Tube users is Promise Phan (Dope2111). She provides quick and easy to follow guides to creating particular looks.

Here are some of my favourite halloween looks I have created on myself.

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

